Songwriter Concert 22nd April

Songwriter Concert with Ellyn Oliver, Drakeford & Steph Macleod

Online, Wed 22 April, 2020, 19:30:00
Venue Location: YouTube, online
Admission: Free

Join us for this online performance by singer-songwriters Ellyn Oliver (Glasgow/Scotland), Drakeford (Nashville/TN) and Steph Macleod (Tranent/Scotland).

Ellyn, Drake and Steph will perform their music and share their stories. Put it in your diaries and watch from home – invite others to join you in watch parties.

Wednesday 22 April 2020
1.30pm Central
2.30pm Eastern
5.30pm GMT
7.30pm United Kingdom
8.30pm South Africa

For more details see https://www.originscotland.org/3/eventdetail.php/2959